Meet the team

Whether you’re looking to buy, or sell a property in west London, choose an estate agent that has your best interests at heart. Having been in the business for over 36 years, we understand that the process is often stressful, but we are happy to say it doesn’t have to be that way! Appoint an estate agent that will save you the stress. Meet our eight incredible members of staff with well over 100 years of experience between them! They’ll be delighted to apply their unrivalled knowledge and experience to help you buy, or sell a house.

Northfields

philip andrews

Philip Andrews philip.a@sintonandrews.co.uk

Philip is the co-founder of Sinton Andrews. Possessing over 40 years of experience, Philip continues to be dedicated to his clients needs.

robert andrews

Robert Andrews roberta@sintonandrews.co.uk

Robert joined the family business in 2013 to work alongside Philip at the Northfields branch. Robert is dedicated to maintain our honest and principled approach to estate agency.

jackie savino

Jackie Savino jackies@sintonandrews.co.uk

Jackie is a Negotiator and has been a member of the Sinton Andrews team for nearly 20 years. Jackie is a genuine people person and has extensive knowledge of the local area.

michelle welch

Michelle Welch michellew@sintonandrews.co.uk

Michelle is an Office Administrator and has been with us since 1999. Michelle knows the estate agency business inside out and keeps the Northfields office in check!

Hanwell

neil suffern

Neil Suffern neils@sintonandrews.co.uk

Neil joined Sinton Andrews in 1991 and has managed the Hanwell branch for the past 20 years, in his words, both man and boy… Neil has been an Old Hanwellian all his adult life!

dave bees

Dave Bees daveb@sintonandrews.co.uk

Dave joined Sinton Andrews in 2010. Originally based at Northfields, Dave is now a Negotiator at the Hanwell branch. Dave also lives in Old Hanwell and is very much involved in the local community.

sarah bridge

Sarah Bridge sarahb@sintonandrews.co.uk

Sarah grew up in Hanwell and joined Sinton Andrews as a Junior Negotiator 10 years ago. Sarah is a very capable member of the team with a great understanding of the local area.

emma packman

Emma Packman emmap@sintonandrews.co.uk

Emma is the most recent addition to the Sinton Andrews team and another Hanwellian. Emma brings an exceptional level of customer service and never stops smiling!